Up and Running, I Think…

I swear I have more computer problems than the rest of the world combined. Is it me? Am I doing something wrong? Maybe I’m holding my mouth wrong. I just don’t know. about every 3 to 4 months, I have to replace a modem, or completely reset everything, or get a new computer, or at least cuss the darn thing until it responds. If it’s not my desktop, it’s my laptop, if it’s not my laptop, it’s my work laptop, if it’s none of the above, it’s my stupid phone. I just want to grab a bat and beat the hell out of the lot (Yes, I mean that literally. I think it’s Satan trying to piss me off!)

Okay, enough of my ranting. I feel better now, and the whole bat idea has lost merit considering that would hurt my wallet far more than anything else. Plus, I would have to deal with Kacey, and that would be a whole other matter!

Ahhhhh!

Leave a Reply

