Cruisin’…

On Monday, Kacey and I, Austin and Alesha, and Adam and Amber will be setting sail to the Bahamas! We were originally headed to Mexico, but our itinerary with Carnival was changed due to the Swine Flu. I’m not complaining.

We are looking forward to some relaxation, good food, and just plain fun in the sun for a week. It will be a nice change in space and pace, after a crazy and busy Spring. I need to find out about texting from my phone while gone. I hope I will be able to keep up my Twitter.

Leave a Reply

