I’m Tweetin’…

Man that sounds so stupid…

Anyway, I am now on Twitter. I will still blog, but for a while I will be sending short texts from my phone. I am busy these days and find myself short for time sitting down at the computer and writing regular posts. I thought I could use Twitter to keep in touch and send short thoughts. If you sign up, you can get my tweets (yes, that is actually what they are called) on your phone as texts. If you follow my Twitter, I will follow yours, then we can keep in touch. It’s really pretty cool.

My tweets are on the left. You can click the link at the top to find my Twitter page.

Thanx!

BTW, I am still planning a special blog series…

One Response

  1. lol, how are you going to get twitter before even getting facebook? facebook is where it’s at. everybody is on there.

    im still looking into twitter to see if i want to accept those invitations i got 😛

Leave a Reply

