One Year…

Levi’s first birthday was yesterday. We had several friends over for a cookout and birthday cupcakes and ice cream. We had a great time. Levi didn’t quite understand what all the commotion was about, but he certainly loves the attention.

You can check out Kacey’s blog: www.rhodesrules.wordpress.com for some great pictures of Levi, and a heart-melting view from mom’s point of view. To be honest, I cried as I read it this morning.

In case you are wondering, yes, we have four boys. You can see my flicker photos to the left. You can also roam through Kacey’s blog, to see literally hundreds of pictures over the last 2 1/2 years.

Thanx!

3 Responses

  1. Man, that blog post had me tearing up 😛

  2. My wife is awesome! Her passion for Jesus is phenomenal. Her passion to see our boys know our King, is like nothing I have ever seen. She is my hero.

    I pray Father would send you a woman of character and grace, my friend.

  3. Happy belated first Birthday Levi.

Leave a Reply

