Busy Week!

I am not sure how much I will be able to blog this week. I am working on a couple of projects at this time. We have a bunch of baseball games and practices this week and are headed into another tournament this coming weekend. I will try to post some thoughts, but I can’t guarantee it.

BTW, I am working on a couple of new things for this blog. I plan on doing a seris of posts about the maturation process of a follower of Christ. I have been learning and experiencing some things over the last couple of years that I have recently taken special note of. I think these things are worth sharing, but I want to do it with some intentionality. I will also be posting a twenty or so page essay that will be an overview of my past 9 years of learning and processing. This has been a revealing process for me to undertake, and I hope that it will help others on their journey.

So with that, I say…stay tuned!

Thanx!

One Response

  1. Sweet man on the upcoming posts. Play around with wordpress and see if you can put that 20 pager as a word file on here. I know there’s a way to do, just don’t remember how.

    BTW, if you ever do that question thing/blog/poll whatever, let me know. I’ve got a lot of questions to ask on there… if you don’t mind that is.

Leave a Reply

