Reflections Of My Family

I wanted to share some pics of my beautiful kiddos. God has blessed me with four boys. I laugh sometimes at the reactions we get from people when they hear we have four boys under the age of 7. I cannot imagine life without these boys.

I heard a very disturbing statistic the other day. Over four children per day die in America from abuse or neglect. When I look at these precious gifts, I can’t imagine how anyone could hurt a child. The reality is, however, that people do, every single day.

Give your kids a hug. Take them to play baseball. Let them be crazy kids. Let them help you with yard work. Encourage their creativity. Challenge them to read and learn. Ask them questions. Let them talk. Be positive and encouraging.

I love my kids.

Thanx!

Leave a Reply

