Blogging Blockade

I have been busy, as usual. I am in Minden, LA, for the holidays until the 26th. Then, we are headed to South Florida for a vacation. Yep, Disney World,here we come!! In other words, I will be out for a while. I may have time to give an update or two over the next couple of weeks.

The Wall Street Basics course is going great. It’s very challenging, but I am convinced it is worth the effort and time. I am pumped about everything I have been learning. As far as ministry goes, well, I will say that in the last month we have seen two guys we were working with arrested, one young lady go back into her old self-destructive behavior, and everyone just disappear. Dark days.

However, the fam is great. KC and baby are both growing nicely!! 🙂 The boys are as crazy as ever.

Thanx!

2 Responses

  1. Dude, if you’re in Minden, you ought to come down to Natchitoches and holla at a brotha. I imagine your pretty busy though with family and christmas and all of that, as I am as well. So, that’s out of the question.

    Maybe next time…. lol 🙂

    BTW, When do you get back from South Florida?

  2. December 30, 2007…9:40p.m. – I predict that the Rhodes boys have by now officially tore down disney world!

Leave a Reply

