Number Four Update!

I wanted to let my few lurking readers out there know that Kacey and I will be having our fourth boy!! Yep, we found out last week. I think we have decided on the name, Levi Craig Rhodes. So we will have Jonathan, Aaron, Caleb, and Levi. I guess if we kept going we could start a new Israel!!

We are excited and nervous. We are wondering if our lives will really change that much with another little one added to the chaos that already exists! I’m sure he and the rest of us will make it fine. I guess we’ll see!!

Thanx!

3 Responses

  1. I don’t know about having another Isarel, but a few more kids and you can have your own milita, lol.

  2. P.S. when are you going to update your books page… I’m almost in need of some new reading material and need some suggestions 🙂

  3. Congratulations on the baby boy! I too have a son named Levi and well…he’s not always priestly! Ha!

Leave a Reply

